October Greetings!

After a very long break I am excited to be back at work for these last few weeks. The split classes are very cheerful and calm. I will be doing some Writing skills, Mathematics, Science, Fine Arts and French with the 6/7 students. I will be teaching Mathematics, Fine Arts and French to the 4/5 class. Important events are on the google calendar and General outlines to the topics can be found on the pages on top. Blog permission forms are going home October 10th. Each night students are using school wide planners to look after their homework and notices.
Next week I look forward to taking 6 lucky students to a BC Hydro workshop in Port Hardy and the following week to Cross Country.

Thanks so much for your patience as I have just got this blog up and running again.
Any requests for work can be emailed to slansdowne@sd85.bc.ca or lansdo@gmail.com. I look forward to an amazing year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *