Welcome!

Welcome to another year at A.J. Elliott School.  I am please to have a few new students in my class and I enjoy seeing the students I had last year as well.  I will be sharing the class with Mrs. Walker who will be teaching PE, Health and Careers and Social Studies.

The packages for School Wide policies were sent home today.  I have also sent home a permission form for our online tasks and Fresh Grade portfolios.  Please sign and return and I will update the blog links accordingly. I have left up some of the tasks from last year if you would like to see some work examples.

If you would like to meet with me please email me or phone the school to set up a time. Volunteers are also welcome, you will need to do a simple criminal record check.

Here we GO!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *